Three Stages of Dengue Fever

Three Stages of Dengue Fever

There are Three Stages of Dengue Fever where you have to evaluate your patient where he/she stands and how can he/she be treated accordingly. It is up to doctors what kind of medicine is used for treatment. For more information we have given a picture with these three stages which will help you to identify yourself if you have this fatal virus disease.We have three major categories where patients lies for us , These three stages defines how a patient will be treated. In this condition some top push up variations can help you to reduce the effect of dengue fever. If you are already facing appendicitis problem then you have to contact your family physician immediately.

Three Stages of Dengue Fever
Three Stages of Dengue Fever

Febrile Stage:

A stage where symptoms of Dengue Fever are introduced and stated as under.

  • Sudden Onset Fever
  • Headache
  • Mouth and Nose bleeding
  • Muscles Pain
  • Joints Pain
  • Vomiting
  • Rashes
  • Diarrhea

Critical Phase:

It is the most critical stage where treatment is necessary therefore patient must be treated according if he/she has following symptoms which are mention below:

  • Hypotension
  • Pleural Effusion
  • Ascites
  • Gastrointestinal Bleeding

Recovery Stage:

  • Altered level of consciousness
  • Seizures
  • Itching
  • Slow Heart Rate

Leave a Reply